Page Society in Hong Kong

Arthur W. Page Society chair, Dave Samson and president, Roger Bolton along with hosts, Page members Richard Marshall, Korn Ferry and Susan Ho, The Brunswick Group will be joined by senior communications executives for conversations and dinner. Page members Stephen Thomas, AIA; Aedhmar Hynes, Text100; and Peter Debreceny, VP, Page Society will also be present.