Staff

President:
Roger Bolton
Phone: 212-400-7959 x 101
rbolton@awpagesociety.com

Vice President, Member Engagement:
Mary Elliott
Phone: 212-400-7959 x104
Mobile: 404-229-0638
melliott@awpagesociety.com

Member Services Director:
Susan S. Chin
Phone: 212-400-7959 x 100
schin@awpagesociety.com

Executive Assistant:
Anne Matthews
Phone: 212-400-7959 x 103
amatthews@awpagesociety.com

Director, Professional Development and Communities:
Daniel Strouhal
Phone: 212-400-7959 x 102
dstrouhal@awpagesociety.com

Event Planner, Member Engagement:
Laura Vazquez
Phone: 404-307-1287
lvazquez@awpagesociety.com

Member Services Associate
Errick Towns
Phone: 212-400-7959 x 105
etowns@awpagesociety.com

Director, Communications & Digital Engagement
Eliot Mizrachi
Phone: 212-400-7959 x 106
emizrachi@awpagesociety.com